My latest shopping spree!!

2014-12-11 20.22.34     2014-12-11 20.23.17

Bought 2 absolutely gorgeous ballerinas with which I fell breathlessly in love at the very first second I saw them!! As I personally love all that’s bright and sparkly, to me these seemed to be absolutely inevitable. Luckily I got them at 50% off form www.fashionandyou.com  so this makes me love them even more.

Bought them in two shades one is a greenish-gold and the other is pinkish-silver.

The greenish-gold pairs well with indo-western outfits and the pinkish-silver is an ultimate solution for my shopping and hangouts! Goes absolutely well with Blue / carbon blue jeans. I have currently paired them up with Dark blue jeans and Bright pink shrug, with a deep purple spaghetti underneath.

And yes they are absolutely comfortable which makes me dote over it 🙂

Leave a Reply

